Alex Bradley presents The Utopia Project



Utopia Sounds host Alex came to prominence with his deep, soulful and etherial sets while hosting word of mouth, DIY discos in and around East London and Berlin. "Utopia Project" will bring you mix-tapes of psychedelic soul, ambient new age moods, rock, jazz, disco/boogie and plenty of new and old House and Techno as well as unreleased music from his own Utopia Records.

Find More


  • Untitled-Unknown
  • Pionot Dark-Outter World Oddities
  • Misa Negra-Spiritual Vibes
  • Anthony Nicholson-Solitude
  • Needs-Forever You
  • Second Crusade-May The Funk Be With You
  • Marvin Gaye-Nuclear Juice (Instrumental)
  • Mr. Fingers-Back To Love
  • Solaradar-Don't Cry (Baby Boom Mix)
  • Donna McGhee-You Should Have Told Me (Disco Mix)
  • Three Million-I've Got The Hots For You
  • Attitude-Love Me Tonight
  • Michael Baker-Don't You Want My Lovin'
  • Dooley Silverspoon-Mr. Deluxe
  • Ojeda Penn-Brotherson
  • T.J. Johnson Band-Dragonfly