We Are Not Alone



Netherworld soundtracks to non-existent films from Diogo Lopes - WE ARE NOT ALONE.

Find More


  • Dark Slumber-Geinoh Yamashirogumi
  • Waterfront-Seigén Ono
  • 最後の夜-Miyako Koda
  • A Slowly Fainting Memory of Love and Respect, and Hatred-Susumu Yokota
  • Time After Time-Hiroshi Yoshimura
  • Down But Not Yet Out-Felt
  • Path Fades Into Forest-Susumu Yokota & Rothko
  • Riflessi-Riccardo Sinigaglia
  • Something Blue-Hiroshi Yoshimura
  • Blue Lines-Jansen/Barbieri
  • Butter-Miyako Koda
  • Distant Sounds of Summer-Susumu Yokota & Rothko