ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Swim Deep

NTS default image

Swim Deep

Swim Deep has been played on NTS in shows including Mamiko Motto, featured first on 12 March 2014. Songs played include King City.

Swim Deep are an indie pop band from Birmingham, England consisting of Austin Williams (vocals), Cavan McCarthy (bass), James Balmont (keys), Robbie Wood (guitar). Swim Deep formed in 2011 by Austin Williams, Tom 'Higgy' Higgins and Wolfgang J Harte. Harte left the band in late 2012 and was replaced by Cavan McCarthy. James Balmont joined the band as a full member in 2014 after a year of playing as an extra live member. In 2018, it was confirmed Zachary Robinson (drums) and…

King City
Swim Deep
Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited2013
King City
Swim DeepSony Music Entertainment UK Limited2013