ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Tomorrow People

NTS default image

Tomorrow People

Tomorrow People has been played on NTS in shows including Alien Jams w/ Chloe Frieda, featured first on 23 July 2017. Songs played include Slipping Into Darkness.

1) - Tomorrow People - Electro Music Producer, real name; Joshua Harvey. Aliases: Action Man, Count Of Monte Cristal, Hervé, Joshua Harvey, Things, The, Voodoo Chilli, Young Lovers

2) - Hailing from the centre of NZ, Tomorrow People introduce their brand of 'sunshine reggae'. The 8-pc unit consists of musicians from all ethnicities who found common ground in their love for reggae music.

Bringing a sunshine reggae/island breeze feel about their sound. Telling stories of good vibrations, celebration, love…

Slipping Into Darkness
Tomorrow People
Not On Label (Scape One Self-released)2011
Slipping Into Darkness
Tomorrow PeopleNot On Label (Scape One Self-released)2011