ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Dune Rats

NTS default image

Dune Rats

Dune Rats was first played on NTS on 4 August 2017. Songs played include Fuck It.

Dune Rats (occasionally typeset as DUNE RATS!) are an Australian indie/jangle/surf/garage rock band from Brisbane, Queensland. The band is comprised of vocalist/guitarist Danny Beus and drummer BC Michaels; as well as bassist Brett Jansch (formerly of Bleeding Knees Club), who joined the band as an official member in 2013. The band was originally formed in 2011 by Beus and Michaels. Their first EP, Sexy Beach, was released that same year; which was produced and recorded by Tim Morrissey of The John Steel Singers.

A second EP, Atoms, was released…

Fuck It
Dune Rats
Ratbag Records2014
Fuck It
Dune RatsRatbag Records2014