ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Oddfellows Casino

NTS default image

Oddfellows Casino

Oddfellows Casino has been played on NTS shows including Gong Sounds w/ PRMTVO, with The Ghost Of Oddfellow first played on 24 July 2018.

Oddfellows Casino is the latest incarnation of Brighton, United Kingdom based singer-songwriter David Bramwell, whose 2 lps Yellow Bellied Wonderland (2002) and Winter Creatures (2004), along with eps Giant Redwoods / Put the Bird to Sleep (2002) and The Absence Of Birds (2008) were all released on Pickled Egg Records.

A journey through the suburban hinterlands propelled, nay more wafted, by gorgeous horns, piano and Bramwell's plaintive voice as he explores life's darkened corners revealing the magic and the tragedy in the…

The Ghost Of Oddfellow
Oddfellows Casino
Pickled Egg Records2008
The Ghost Of Oddfellow
Oddfellows CasinoPickled Egg Records2008