ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

The Highwomen

NTS default image

The Highwomen

The Highwomen has been played on NTS shows including New York Naomi, with Crowded Table first played on 20 September 2019.

The Highwomen are a country music supergroup composed of Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby, Maren Morris, and Amanda Shires, formed in 2019. The group's self-titled debut album was released on September 6, 2019, by Elektra Records and was produced by Dave Cobb.

In 2016, when Shires was finishing her record, My Piece of Land, in music producer Dave Cobb's studio, Shires had an idea to create a girl country supergroup in homage to the legendary Highwaymen country supergroup (consisting of Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Kris Kristofferson…

Crowded Table
The Highwomen
Crowded Table
The HighwomenElektra2019