Alexander Nut & K15



Eglo Records' main man Alexander Nut joins NTS every other Sunday evening for some slick late night futurism. Broken beat, soul, and whatever else happens to take his fancy.

Find More


  • Unknown-Too Far Gone
  • Maurice JR & Ray Rozzell-Danes Groove
  • Steven Wobble Jay-Basement Bright
  • The Clause Ogerman Orchestra-Night Will Fall 2
  • Duke Pearson-Stormy
  • Mato Grosso-Alegria Carnaval
  • James Mason-The Dance Of Life
  • Paul McCartney-Temporary Secretary
  • Gwen McCrae-Keep The Fire Burning
  • Patrice Rushen-Let Your Heart Be Free
  • S.O.L.A.R.-Faith For My Mind
  • Art Blakey-Ayiko Ayiko
  • George Smallwood & Marshmellow-Lady Disco Demo
  • Homegrown Syndrome-Confrontation
  • Melba Moore-Your Sweet Lovin
  • Cajmere-Brighter Days (Underground Goodie Mix)
  • Glenn Underground-Spiritually Captured
  • Takuya Matsumoto-An Oriental Tale
  • Wganda Kenya-Shakalode
  • Disco Ducks-Unknown
  • Mass Production-Welcome To Our World
  • Christian Scott-Stretch Music
  • Roc Marciano-Snow
  • K15-Samhain's Groove
  • Mad Dog Fire Department-Cosmic Funk
  • Darwins Theory-Keep Smiling
  • Banny Price-Love Me Baby
  • Roy Ayers Ubiquity-Aint Got Time
  • Sonya Spence-Let The Love Flow On
  • Coke-Rebirth