Awkward Movements



Your fortnightly post-rave batch of electronic goodness and live music, with an experimental angle taken taken from around the world. Keith P and Paul Ackroyd dig through their ever growing collections of wax / tapes / digital, and share their favourite selections of the good, the rad and the buggly.

Find More


  • Titus 12-Grow Chart
  • Seekersinternational-DSC07(LegalNow)
  • MX7-DeathMask
  • O$VM$VM-Eazy
  • Aquadab & MC A-Island Nation 24 Spectacles
  • Masayoshi Fujita & Jan Jelinek-What You Should Know About Me
  • Jeff Mills-Gravitational Lensing
  • Rider Shafique-Freedom Cry
  • Solo1-PM Song 1
  • WOLF DEM-Tin Procession
  • Solo1-Unsound Equipment
  • Leyden Jars-The Marsh of Time
  • Seekersinternational-SoundDedication
  • Sikka Rymes feat. John D, prod. Genesis Hull-Love Di People
  • Georgia-Longry
  • Renick Bell-Trying To Control the Four Winds
  • John Zorn-Scene 9
  • Eternal Tapestry-Where the Trees Touch the Ground
  • Negative Reaction-Land Of Surrender
  • Florencio Coronado-Alma, Corazon Y Vida
  • Ghédalia Tazartès-Chris Corsano - Dennis Tyfus - Untitled #1
  • Mike Cooper-The Migrant Song
  • Awengele-Awengele
  • Don't DJ-Evocation In Desert Ruins
  • Gulls-System Pools (Shock Version) [Common Language]’