From The Depths w/ Drakeford



The FTD label’s bi-weekly audio vomit. Often hosted by Charles Drakeford, with occasional guests if they’re in town. Expect music for all occasions, though perhaps most commonly club-centric selections.

Find More


  • Austin Cesear-Cloud Hall
  • Ruf Dug -Scrolltext
  • Theo Parrish-Took Me All The Way Back
  • Seven davis jr.-Thanks
  • Vester Koza-Out Of The Blue
  • Radio Slave-RJ (Original Mix)
  • Versalife-Emphasis
  • RIP Productions-I've Been Misled (Dub Mix)
  • Dj sneak-All Over My Face 08
  • Pangaea-Viaduct