From The Depths w/ Drakeford & Gramrcy



The FTD label’s bi-weekly audio vomit. Often hosted by Charles Drakeford, with occasional guests if they’re in town. Expect music for all occasions, though perhaps most commonly club-centric selections.

Find More


  • Pep Llopis-El Vell Rei De La Serp
  • Hermeto Pascoal-Ilza na feijoada
  • Cengiz Coşkuner-Yagmurun Sesine Bak
  • Ersen-Uc Kiz Bir Ana
  • Yumi Murata-Moon
  • Ogawa US Tide-Thread of Yam Gold Light
  • Jan Schulte-Spliff Dub
  • Niagara-Islington Inn
  • Keita Sano-Search
  • The Missing Brazilians-Gentle Killers
  • Lawrence Le Doux-Story
  • Dune 1-Lightening
  • New Groove-Set The Alarm
  • Jex Opolis-Laxmi Tool
  • Tom Trago ‎-Voyage Direct Remixes - Brother Of String
  • Wbeeza-Work
  • Roman Flugel-Church Of Dork
  • Dj Octopus-Hangover
  • A Made Up Sound-Half Hour Jam On A Borrowed Synth
  • Jean Claude Gavri Edit-Earth Is The Place
  • Edwardo De La Calle-I Think I love You
  • Todd Terry-Sume Sigh Say New Mix
  • Gladio-Time Team Track
  • Kenix-There's Never Been (No One Like You)
  • Presents Dance System-Safe Mode
  • RIP Productions-You Got Me Running
  • Black Ice-My Love Is Underground
  • Severed Heads-Dead Eyes Opened
  • Mariam The Believer-Invisible giving (Wolf Muller Dub)
  • Psyche-Unveiling The Secret
  • Automatic Tasty-Praise Brigade