From The Depths w/ Drakeford



The FTD label’s bi-weekly audio vomit. Often hosted by Charles Drakeford, with occasional guests if they’re in town. Expect music for all occasions, though perhaps most commonly club-centric selections.

Find More


  • Rexy-Don't Turn Me Away
  • David Prescott-Walk In Slow Circles
  • Ultra-Dirty Blonde Whore
  • Lutto Lento-Bez Tytulu
  • Levon Vincent-Stereo System
  • Kassem Mosse-Untitled A3
  • Prince of Denmark-Traumwurm
  • Question Mark-Question Mark
  • Ñaka Ñaka-Piscis
  • Kassem Mosse-Untitled C2
  • Sd Liaka-Don't Know
  • FX MCHN-Jackie (Moon B Remix)
  • Bluntman Deejay-Esoteric Communion
  • Joey Anderson-Amp Me Up
  • Chevel-Cave Dwellings
  • Actress-Hubble
  • Terrence Parker & Claude Young Jr-Untitled B1
  • MD2-MD2.5.3
  • Eduardo De LaCalle-Analog Solutions - DISCO 006
  • Bookworms-African Rhythms