Luaka Bop


Eric from Luaka Bop passed by this week and previewed lots of new Doug Hream material and lots of good stuff from the NYC label's archive.

More Guests


  • Doug Hream Blunt (1)-Ride The Tiger
  • Doug Hream Blunt-Love Land
  • Doug Hream Blunt (1)-Gentle Persuasion
  • Doug Hream Blunt-Caribbean Queen
  • Doug Hream Blunt-Big Top
  • Janka Nabey-Bubu Dub (Demo)
  • Atomic Bomb Band-Poor Boy
  • Atomic Bomb Band-Poor Boy (Demo)
  • William Oneyebour-Poor Boy