Werkdiscs stalwart Luke Blair, a.k.a Lukid, comes in once a month to school us on what he’s been listening to. Expect a slow-burning, cinematic couple hours of hip-hop, epic psych, dub and synth soundscapes.

Find More


  • Auburn Lull-CA1
  • Ol-Money Is A Gas
  • Yves Tumor-The Feeling When You Walk Away
  • Pale Cocoon-Mizutamari
  • Scanner Darkly-Beautiful Mistakes
  • Ol-True White
  • Martin Dupont-Your Passion
  • Denzel Curry-Dark And Violent
  • Delroy Edwards-Sick And Tired
  • Brrd-Hail Di King
  • Capleton-Matey Career
  • Capleton-Make Hay
  • Ligeti-Continuum
  • Sergio Fiorentino-Scriabin
  • Colomach-Sonorites Sahelienne (acoustic Guitar)
  • Colomach-O Bernadetta
  • Robert Pete Williams-I’m Going Back With Him When He Comes
  • Robert Pete Williams-Little School Song
  • Colomach-Kpanlongo
  • Juniour Kimbrough-Keep On Braggin
  • Otis G Johnson-Walk With Jesus
  • Rev Gary Davis-Italian Rag
  • Lukid-This Dog Can Swim (1991 Remix)
  • DJ Nigga Fox-Old
  • Container-Treatment
  • Black Kray-Iced Out Castles