Manuel Zambrano, the artist behind some extraordinarily beautiful vinyl artwork and the boss of record label Citinite.

Find More


  • Mynk Rychardz-Human Robots (Gosub Night Dub)
  • Michael Fakesch Ft. Rammellzee-Letter Racers
  • LB Bad-Searchin
  • Lil Kenny-Cyber Love
  • Robert O'Dell-Love Me… Can You Hear Me?
  • Her Bad Habit-Lock Me Up
  • Gosub-Blind World
  • New Look-Numbers
  • Michael Fakesch-Cthree
  • Lil Kenny-Hot Sex, Hot Love
  • John Davis-Robot Baby Jane (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
  • Sweat X-I'm That Alley (Mike Slott Remix)
  • Rozzi Daime-Babies
  • Lil Kenny-Straight To Your Head
  • Kissey-Cry
  • Death Comet Crew-Alpha Delta (Heiroglyphic Being reinterpretation)
  • Gosub-The Last Time I Saw You
  • Rozzi Daime-Dirty Illusions
  • AD Bourke-100
  • Robert O'Dell-Data Life
  • Death Comet Crew-Alpha Delta
  • LB Bad-Abstract Seduction
  • Gosub-Short Phase
  • Jlin-F.E.A.R
  • Jlin-808
  • Machinedrum ft. Yo Majesty-OOHEE
  • Lil' Kenny-Dirty Dancer
  • Michael Fakesch Ft. High Priest-War
  • Rozzi Daime-Hollywood Heels
  • Drive Me Home FT. Olivier Daysoul-Fast Life (Computer Jay's Skeezer Mix)
  • Ciara-Promise (Drive Me Home Remix)
  • Mynk Rychardz-Lust In Space