Noise In My Head w/ Syracuse



Noise In My Head is a freeform sonic excursion presented by Melbourne based host Michael Kucyk. Over the years the show has been responsible for displaying talent from around the globe, from artists to DJs, label heads, compilation selectors and record collectors.

Find More


  • Howie B & Hubert Noi-Countdown
  • Bobby Lyle-Making Love
  • Djgr◯Un土 Fea. Mayuko-Vodun
  • Dz Lectric & Anthon Shield ‎-Eurasienne
  • Denial-California Dreaming
  • Femminielli-O Sodoma
  • Surprize-In Movimiento
  • Garnegy Et Maties-Motorbikes Circus
  • John S Hall & Kramer-Hide The Knives
  • C.Memi-Ishin-Denshin
  • Dabo-Labyrinth Garden
  • Imitation-No Talk Back Talk
  • Brenda Ray-Hearts Entwine
  • Jah Larry Ft. Willie Lindo-Midnight
  • Robert Williams-I Believe You're The One
  • Dean Blunt-The Redeemer
  • Propaganda-Valley Of The Machine Gods
  • Brahmagupta's Dots-Underneath Numbers
  • Sunrise-Whispers
  • Main Theme-I Wanna Make Love To That Song
  • Let's Have A Swim-Together
  • Sweet Mirage-I Imagine You Endlessly
  • It's Snowing-Over The City Of Date Palms
  • Snake Charmer-Count To Five And Say "Love"
  • It's 04:04am-Undercover Of Night
  • Timeless Isle-Oasis In The Desert
  • Tidal-Sand Waves
  • Revok Venos-Living Deads
  • Every Wall-Is A Door / Antinote
  • Solar Battle-In French / Mind Records
  • Melancholic-Dance Obsession