Noise In My Head w/ Kasper Bjørke



Noise In My Head is a freeform sonic excursion presented by Melbourne based host Michael Kucyk. Over the years the show has been responsible for displaying talent from around the globe, from artists to DJs, label heads, compilation selectors and record collectors.

Find More


  • Suzanne Kraft-Ruff Bathers
  • Baba Stiltz-Reality Sparks
  • The Durutti Column-Contra-Indications
  • Tambien & Tiago-Untitled
  • Junior Fairplay-Sugar Puss
  • Headman Feat. Scott Fraser & Douglas Mccarthy-Noise (Daniel Maloso Remix)
  • Automation-Comedown
  • Dolo Percussion-Dolo 6
  • Linkwood-Object
  • Jtc-Escalator To Sorga
  • Shit And Shine-Blowhannon
  • Secret Circuit-Higher Heights (Hidden Fees Remix - Tim Sweeney Edit)
  • Dc Salas-Don't Be Scared (Boot & Tax Remix)
  • Ana Helder-Track Con Flute
  • Headman-Number 9
  • Rubini-Zeus
  • Abstraxion-I Can´T
  • Primitive World-Worship
  • Kasper Bjørke Feat. Sisy Ey-Apart (Michael Mayer Remix)
  • Pettro-Hexagono
  • King So So-Acid In The Sky