Noise In My Head w/ Daze



Noise In My Head is a freeform sonic excursion presented by Melbourne based host Michael Kucyk. Over the years the show has been responsible for displaying talent from around the globe, from artists to DJs, label heads, compilation selectors and record collectors.

Find More


  • Jordan GCZ-Lushlyfe Birds
  • Rhythmic Theory ‎-Shores Of Caladan
  • Divided-Merhige
  • Dj Spider & Franklin De Costa-Slithis
  • Intersteller Funk-Untitled
  • Dario Zenker-Healin
  • The Age Of Love-The Age Of Love (New Age Mix)
  • Dj Octopus ‎-Cycling
  • Sleep D-Bud Dub
  • Ekman-I Am Not A Turing Machine, You Are
  • Charles Hayward-Postcode Scam
  • Moodcut-Heart Beat Takeaway
  • Ozel A.B-Hogtown
  • Daze-1.4
  • J. Albert-M15 (Ivy Mix)
  • Hupnosaurus-Muru (Bookworms Remix)
  • Raw M.T-Untitled 02 (Florian Kupfer Remix)
  • Luis C.L-Bang
  • Person Of Interest-009
  • O. Xander-Lovers Theme
  • Ozel A.B-Stoosh 95
  • Dan White-Untitled Jam
  • Imre Kiss-Never
  • Daze-2.5