Noise In My Head w/ Powder



Noise In My Head is a freeform sonic excursion presented by Melbourne based host Michael Kucyk. Over the years the show has been responsible for displaying talent from around the globe, from artists to DJs, label heads, compilation selectors and record collectors.

Find More


  • Rex Ilusivii-Moon Cage - Annex 01
  • Karamika-Ton 09
  • Cs + Kreme-Devotion
  • The Unknown Cases-Memo Walk
  • Scribble-River
  • Bebi Doll-How Good Not To Love
  • Warp Factor 9-That Sunset Was Intense
  • Dan White-Nimh004 B2
  • Sheriff Lindo And The Hammer-Sky Dubbing
  • Yumi Yano-Marmalade Flight
  • C. Memi-Heavenly Peace (Unga No Suimon Akete)
  • The Orchids-An Ill Wind That Blows
  • Susan Mazer & Dallas Smith-Celestial Cathedral
  • Maurice Deebank-Silver Fountain Of Paradise Square
  • Jean-Michel Jarre - Ethnicolor Ii
  • Linkwood-Outside In
  • Kettenkarussell-Drama
  • Cloudface-Bobok
  • Rio Padice-Summer Season
  • Powder-Untitled
  • Lerosa-Mode7
  • Club No-No & Svn - Untitled
  • Zsou-Admiral Byrd (Samo Dj Remix)
  • Mix Mup-De Balkons
  • Lifted-Silver
  • Tim Toh-Tourist