Optimo is JG Wilkes & JD Twitch; record label, and longstanding Glaswegian party. You can expect a lot from their new monthly slot, sure to dig up some obscurities from post-punk, new wave, EBM, house and techno. Bags of unreleased stuff, too.

Find More


  • Iona Fortune-Zhun
  • Junto Club-Look Down
  • Pussy Mothers-untitled
  • Noo-Rainbow Road
  • MR TC-Brothers Beat
  • Trikk-Several (Gysin dub)
  • Fred und Luna-Monotonikum
  • Underspreche-Mikea
  • Sparky-Black Swan
  • Luke Solomon & Nick Maurer-Mysterious Space Plane reprise
  • Luke Solomon & Nick Maurer-More Fire
  • The Klinik-Moving Hands (Helena Hauff mix)
  • The Orb-Alpine (evening)
  • Djuma Soundsystem-Yann Coppier feat KING AYISOBA
  • John Swing-"Gospel" from the Awareness 12”
  • Rekid-“Mars” from Tuesday Bluesday EP
  • Jun Kamoda-The Clay
  • Psychic TV-Just Drifting
  • Tea Machine Dub-from Cease and Desist Compilation
  • Lisa Carbon and Friends-Fancy, Loopy, Synthetic And Drugfree
  • Paul Woolford-No Requests (Special Request Fantasy FM mix)
  • Colonel Abrams-You Got Me Running
  • Clay Pedrini New Dream-Dark Entries
  • Arthur Boto Conley’s Music Workshop-Krickel Krackel