Bradley Zero presents: Rhythm Section



Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.

Find More


  • Dimitris Petsetakis-Liquid
  • Jackie McLean & Michael Carvin-The Hump
  • Kutiman-Space Cassava
  • Lavale Bourg El Hamam-Raksat El Helween
  • Max Graeth Band-Mathilda Lilith Emilia
  • Sons Of Kemet-In Memory of Samir Awad
  • Unknown-Untitled
  • Strangers of Necessity-Tangerine Avenue
  • Mo Rayon-Untitled
  • Mo Kolours-Find Out What You Want
  • Potatohead People-Luxury
  • Silent Jay x Jace XL-Sacrifice
  • Drake and Future-Diamonds Dancing
  • Contours-Seven Arched Tongues
  • The Phantom x Newborn Jr-Untitled Sax Demo
  • Christian Jay-Palm Grease
  • Maurice JR / Roy Rozell-Magic Mountain
  • Chaos In The CBD-Phantom Melodies
  • Banton-Accompong Town
  • Scott Grooves-The Sauce (Jamaican Part)
  • Mahal-Ongaku
  • Contours-Blossom Towers
  • Duval Timothy-G