Bradley Zero Presents: Rhythm Section



Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.

Find More


  • Henry Wu-Overdraft Bruk
  • Jay L-Blue Age
  • Unreleased-Unreleased
  • Contours-Technician
  • Sofa Talk-Floating Thoughts
  • Chaos In The CBD-Untitled
  • MC Pinty-Honey
  • FYI Chris-Russian Woodpecker
  • MC Pinty-Moonlit Duty
  • Parris-Burr
  • Luca Lozano-Gun Fingers
  • Borai-Anybody From London
  • Dan White-The Hammer (Think Mix)
  • Idle Hands Exclusive-Unknown
  • Maurice JR / Roy-Popcorn Riddim
  • Hiatus Kaiyote-The Lung
  • Jordan Rakei x Kiran Kai-FF
  • Phrased-Shy Modes
  • Contours-GreenYellowBrown