Bradley Zero Presents: Rhythm Section



Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.

Find More


  • Gasper Lawal Ajomase-Jekajose
  • Gasper Lawal Ajomase-Kita- Kita
  • Erick Cosaque-Kominike
  • DJ MarFox-Tarraxo Everyday
  • Wolf Muller-Applepie Dreams
  • Man Made Mountain-Congo Square
  • Binker & Moses-No Long Ting
  • Wayne Shorter-House Of Jade
  • Sumo Chief-Happy Joy (Exodus Remix By Moses Boyd)
  • Neue Grafik-CBO
  • Etch-Glass Shores
  • DJ Backspin-Weapon 97
  • Unknown-Kiigid
  • Simple Symetry-Mimino
  • Simple Symetry-King's Solomons Mines
  • LIPELIS/TARAS 3000-Cheating Song
  • Secret Weapon-Have No Way
  • The Magrehban-Lose It
  • Red Axes-Sin Shm
  • Red Axes-Balma(Ft Abrao)
  • Khidja-Indecis ( Red Axes Remix)
  • Moscoman-Fernandez (Red Axes Remix)
  • Twelve Tribes Of Israel-Unseen Eye