Bradley Zero Presents: Rhythm Section



Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.

Find More


  • Jordan Rakei-Street Light
  • Telepath-手をつないで
  • Delroy Edwards-Stang
  • Tatsuro Yamashita-Soild Slider
  • Hashman Deejay-Statues
  • Paradigmskifte-Golden Ivy
  • Dieuleul-Abi Ngana Diop
  • Pierre Rosier & Gazoline-Ba Nou La Min
  • Cherry Garcia-Vine of Souls
  • Cantoma-Pandajero (Ruf Dug remix)
  • Tom Of England-Bad Leather
  • Peeking Lights-Telephone Call
  • Sheila Hylton-It's Not Gonna Take A Lot of Dub
  • The RK's-Bring us Back Together
  • Garth Be-Unknown
  • Frank & Tony (with Dj Sprinkles)-Bring the Sun
  • The Rotating Assembly (Theo Parrish & Marcellus Pittman)-Orchestra Hall
  • Art Crime-Never Look Back
  • Samurai mmets Ruf Dug-2nd Observation
  • Mercury-Hashman Deejay
  • gnork-blorp93
  • AP-Crush
  • Temper-No Favours
  • Justus Köhncke-timecode
  • Vanity 6-Nasty Girl
  • Underground Resistance-Transition
  • J Boogie-Dirt Bombs