Rhythm Section w/ Chaos in the CBD



Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.

Find More


  • Bartosz Krucynski-Post Tenebras Lux
  • Les Yeux Orange-Coco
  • David Jahson-Eviction
  • Samuel Jonathan Johnson-Sweet Love
  • Unknown-Untitled
  • Sandra Sa-Pela Cadide
  • Dexter Wansel-Never Forget
  • Rabo De Saia-Rabo De Saia
  • Jamie3to6-Purple (Jamie 3:26 Basement Edit)
  • Willie Colon-Set Fire To Me (Inferno Dub)
  • Greg Henderson-Dreamin
  • Tangerue-Doin Your Own Thing
  • Dawn Tallman-For Me
  • Chaos & The CBD-Love Me Aagain (Forthcoming)
  • Muevete Mama-Afro-Cube
  • Choas In The CBD-Signicant Others
  • DJ Kemit & Josh Milan-Confession (Honeycomb Vocal Edit)
  • Unknown-Untitled
  • Debbie Trusty-Searchin For Some Lovin
  • Brother Of The Undergroumd-Gotta Love
  • Ojeda Penn-Brothersum
  • Roy Ayers-Running Away
  • Nocera-Summertime Summertime
  • The System-Find It In Your Eyes
  • Westbam-You Need The Drugs
  • Choas In The CBD-Invisible Spectrum