Rhythm Section w/ Z Lovecraft & Theodor



Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.

Find More


  • Christopher Nolan, Hans Zimmer, Alex Gibson-Day One
  • Potatohead People-Blue Charms
  • Patchworks-C.A.C.A.N
  • Creative Soure-You Can't Hide Love
  • Village Of The Sun-Princess Unicorn
  • Kanyor-Antidote
  • J.A.K.A.M-Highland
  • Joe Yamanaka-New Generation
  • 99.99%-Amazin' & Amusin'
  • Nas-2023 - Track 1
  • Toshiki Kadomatsu-Do You Wanna Dance
  • Tatsuro Yamashita-Merrigoround
  • Haruomi Hosono-Platonic
  • We Are Frank Chickens-We Are Ninja
  • Katra Turana-Gradient Of Texture
  • Viola Renea-Ridia Muslims
  • Riuichi Sakamoto-Riot In Lagos (Long Version)
  • Yuji Noto-Step To The Beat
  • Re:Momentos-Kunyuki RMX (Beatz Version)
  • Joaquin Joe Claussell-With More Love
  • Radiq featuring Damiana Terry and Black Crom-A Ballad For The Atomic Age
  • Scott Grooves-The Sauce
  • Z Lovecraft-0
  • J.A.K.A.M-Love From Far East