S K Y A P N E A w/ Lawrence (Dial)



Every other week NTS will air 120 minutes of sound curated by S K Y A P N E A. Precisely assembled mixes put together by label's head Giovanni Civitenga with frequent guests called in to provide their idea of immersive sound.

Find More


  • Whitney Houston-All the man that I need (edit)
  • Nuel-The Rest is Noise
  • KETEV-Traces of Weakness
  • Richard Skelton-Of the Sea
  • Anna Homler and Steve Moshier-Oo Nu Dah
  • DVS1-Black Russian
  • Beatrice Dillon-Longing
  • Jonathan Zorn-The Other Day (Dinkytown-Shuffle)
  • Jar Moff-Commercial Mouth
  • Somaticae-27-07-2014
  • Tim Hecker-Norberg
  • John Carpenter and Alan Howarth-Hey Boom
  • Inventing Masks-B1
  • LAWRENCE 57 MIN MIX-Secret Tracklist