S K Y A P N E A w/ Matmos



Every other week NTS will air 120 minutes of sound curated by S K Y A P N E A. Precisely assembled mixes put together by label's head Giovanni Civitenga with frequent guests called in to provide their idea of immersive sound.

Find More


  • Mats Gustafsson-I Have Destroyed It Already From Day One
  • People Like Us, Wobbly & Matmos-Morning
  • Magic Hat-Black Dirt Oak
  • Brandon Wolcott & Emil Abramyan-Youandthespace Between
  • Lea Bertucci-Faces In The Shadows
  • Föllakzoid (edit)-Electric
  • Nikita Quasim-Freshmen Year
  • LST-Leather Slate Type
  • Andy Stott-Expecting
  • 12z-The Fragrant Cow
  • Max Eilbacher-(intro) / Geetar / No Room For Breathing / Rail Trax
  • Tod Dockstader-Drone
  • Roomful of Teeth plays Rinde Eckert-Cesca’s View
  • Ton Bruynél-Reflexes-
  • Misha Marks and High Zero Festival 2013 participants-Improvisation
  • Perry Cook-Bright/Dull Spectra
  • Ear, Nose and Throat-Untitled
  • Fashion Flesh-Shinth Study
  • Tod Dockstader and David Lee Myers-Glottalk
  • Chiara String Quartet plays Jefferson Friedman-String Quartet Number One (Matmos Remix)
  • Arcane Device-Diabolis Ex Machina
  • Swimming Behavior Of the Human Infant-Schweinegerede
  • Drew Daniel-Baltimore Field Recording
  • Horse Lords-Outer East (M.C. Schmidt Remix)
  • Cyclobe-Eclipser (live)
  • Aaron Dilloway & C. Spencer Yeh-False Speech I-III
  • Agencement-Untitled
  • Senyawa-Senyawa
  • Max Eilbacher-A
  • Ueno Masaaki-Excited State
  • Jeff Carey-As Yet
  • Eprom-Center of the Sun
  • Joshua Jefferson, Bob Wagner, Harry Walker, M.C. Schmidt-HZ2014
  • Perry Cook-Normal/Abnormal Articulations
  • Sun Ra-Of Heavenly Things
  • Nathan Michel-The Beast
  • Tom Dissevelt-Gamelan
  • Pierre Henry-Fragments Pour Artaud
  • Runzelstirn & Gurgelstock-Bei Abwesenheit Jeglicher Genussempfindungen
  • Derek Bailey-Stella By Starlight
  • Laurie Spiegel-East River Dawn
  • The Soft Pink Truth-Michael Jackson In Ecstasy
  • Tod Dockstader-Luna Park