The Synth Hero Show w/ Clint Mansell



Buchla, Moog, Roland, E-mu, Fairlight, Korg, Yamaha, Waldorf. The Synth Hero show pays its respects to those that need. An ode to synthesis from the latest and greatest.

Find More


  • Lux Aeterna-Clint Mansell
  • Scanners Main Title-Howard Shore
  • Videodrome 801 AB-Howard Shore
  • The Fog Rolls In-The Fog John Carpenter
  • Solaris Track 1-Edward Artemiev
  • Vangelis-Bladerunner
  • End Credits-unknown mix UNKLE
  • Tangerine Dream One for the Books-Miracle Mile
  • Gil Melle Desert Trip-The Andromeda Strain
  • Precinct 9 District 13-Julie John Carpenter Assault On Precinct 13
  • Four Inventions for Radio-The Afterlife Delia Derbyshire
  • Solaris Track 6-Edward Artemiev
  • Leaving Earth-Clint Mansell Mass Effect
  • Is That What Everybody Wants?-Cliff Martinez Solaris UNKLE Reconstruction
  • Street Thunder Assault On pct 13-Carpenter
  • Tyrell-Hoodlum Priest
  • 1983 Main Theme Beyond The Black Rainbow-Sinoia Caves
  • DROKK-Helmet theme
  • Chernobyl Blanck Mass-A Field In England
  • Renegade Soundwave-Blast ‘Em Out/Phantasm
  • Kolchak-the Night Stalker
  • Benson Arizona-Dark Star