The Hot Selection w/ Prequel Tapes & Ghost McGrady



Closing out the year with a big show featuring two of the artists that have represented in 2015 - an in depth chat with Prequel Tapes, talking about making the Inner Systems LP, and the long creative and personal process that was involved. We also featured an hour-long live set from Ghost McGrady, who's wonky, funked out chops and screwed productions we have bugged out about this year.

Find More


  • Kode 9-9 Drones
  • Sophie-Elle
  • Unknown-Swerve
  • Mala-Miracles
  • Night Drps-Dun Kno
  • Matt Karmil-Nu
  • Prequel Tapes-When We Fall Into Light
  • Prequel Tapes-Scarlet Fog
  • Prequel Tapes-A4J8 D
  • Depeche Mode-People Are People
  • Clock DVA-Sound Mirror
  • Aphex Twin-Ruhbarb
  • Prequel Tapes-Inner Systems
  • Si Tew-Hands Up
  • Fatima Yamaha-Migratory Flux
  • GhostMcGrady-Live
  • Hudson Mohawke-Are You Feelin' Hot (Original Mix)
  • NxWorries-Link Up (Ft. Anderson Paak & Knxwledge)
  • Jay Prince-Afrophunk
  • Boogie-Still Be Homies (Prod. The Real Raw & Qreamy Beats)
  • Funkineven-SSS (90s Cut)
  • Zomby-Acid Surf
  • Eddie Amador-House Music (Original Mix)