Alex Bradley presents The Utopia Project



Utopia Sounds host Alex came to prominence with his deep, soulful and etherial sets while hosting word of mouth, DIY discos in and around East London and Berlin. "Utopia Project" will bring you mix-tapes of psychedelic soul, ambient new age moods, rock, jazz, disco/boogie and plenty of new and old House and Techno as well as unreleased music from his own Utopia Records.

Find More


  • Piero Umiliani-Chaser
  • Gwen Guthrie-Younger Than Me
  • Candy Flip-Aqua Libra
  • Frankie Knuckles-Rainfalls
  • Jazz N' Groove-Do Ya
  • Jovonn-Turn & Run Away
  • Aragon-Polaris
  • Per Cussion-Manhattan Jungle
  • Ian O' Brien-The Question Of Value
  • Burns & Hawk-Becoming Nice
  • Larry Heard-Micro Gravity
  • East Village Loft Society-I Wanna Sing Sunshine
  • Groovestyle-Freedom Train (Underground Mix)
  • Tyree Cooper-We Can Not Turn Back
  • Heiko Laux-Souldancer
  • Ian O' Brien-Tap Sketch
  • Ron Trent-Crossroads (Dub)
  • Jones Girls-Children Of The Night
  • Mike Westbrook-Metropolis Part IX
  • Toshinori kondo-fukotsu
  • Unknown-Forthcoming
  • Software-Givenchy III
  • Kaito-Behind My Life