Alex Bradley presents The Utopia Project



Utopia Sounds host Alex came to prominence with his deep, soulful and etherial sets while hosting word of mouth, DIY discos in and around East London and Berlin. "Utopia Project" will bring you mix-tapes of psychedelic soul, ambient new age moods, rock, jazz, disco/boogie and plenty of new and old House and Techno as well as unreleased music from his own Utopia Records.

Find More


  • Clifford White-Lifestream (H-Track extension)
  • Makoto-Ritual
  • Sueno Latino/Manuel Goettsching-SueA±o Latino (Synthesis mix 1)
  • Sueno Latino/Manuel Goettsching-SueA±o Latino (Synthesis mix 1)
  • Mental Cube-So This Is Love
  • Infiniti, Juan Atkins-Thought Process
  • Phil Asher-Piano (feat Dwala)
  • Keytronics Ensemble-Calypso Of House (original club mix)
  • Mark Ernestus Ndagga Rhythm Force-Yermande (with Mbene Diatta Seck - Kick & Bass mix)
  • St Vitas Dance-Mystic Vibrations
  • Hanna Haïs-Il Parlait Pas Français (Fredrik Stark mix)