ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

The President

NTS default image

The President

The President has been played on NTS in shows including Efficient Space, featured first on 5 September 2021. Songs played include The Front.

There are at least two artists named The President:

an American fusion band formed in 1985 a Dutch rock band between 1983 and 1985

1) The President was formed in 1985 with an original line-up of Bobby Previte, Dave Sewelson, Kevin Cosgrove, Wayne Horvitz and Joe Gallant. Shortly thereafter, Stew Cutler joined on guitar, Doug Wieselman on sax, and Dave Hofstra on bass. This band performed frequently on NYC's downtown rock scene including shows at CBGB's, The Mudd Club, Folk City…

The Front
Wayne Horvitz, The President
Elektra, Nonesuch1992
The Front
Wayne Horvitz, The PresidentElektra, Nonesuch1992