ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Halloween, Alaska

NTS default image

Halloween, Alaska

Halloween, Alaska has been played on NTS shows including Bleep, with Hurry Up (Instrumental) first played on 10 October 2014.

Halloween, Alaska is a Minnesota-based band consisting of James Diers (voice, guitar), Ev (keyboards, voice, programming), Bill Shaw (electric bass guitar), and David King (acoustic and electronic drums). The group first formed in 2002, and work on a self-titled debut soon began to be recorded. Completed in 2003, two tracks from the disc were featured in the Fox television series The O.C.: "Des Moines" in season one, and "All the Arms Around You" in season two. The track "State Trooper" is a cover version of…

Hurry Up (Instrumental)
Halloween, Alaska
East Side Digital2009
Hurry Up (Instrumental)
Halloween, AlaskaEast Side Digital2009