ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Ty Segall Band

NTS default image

Ty Segall Band

Ty Segall Band has been played on NTS in shows including Record Store Rotation: Rough Trade, featured first on 3 February 2015. Songs played include Wave Goodbye.

Ty Segall Band consists of Ty Segall as well as his tour mates Emily Rose Epstein, Charlie Moothart and Mikal Cronin. The full band sounds is meant to be 'a lot harder and louder.' Their first album under this moniker, Slaughterhouse, was released on June 26th, 2012 through In the Red records.

Wave Goodbye
Ty Segall Band
In The Red Recordings2012
Wave Goodbye
Ty Segall BandIn The Red Recordings2012