ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

The Riot Squad

NTS default image

The Riot Squad

The Riot Squad has been played on NTS in shows including Loose Bones, featured first on 1 February 2016. Songs played include I Take It That We're Through.

There are at least two acts/bands called The Riot Squad.

The Riot Squad were a pop group from London, initially managed and produced by Larry Page and later, for their reunion, by Joe Meek. Members included Graham Bonney (vocals), Ron Ryan (guitar), Len Tuckey (guitar), Mark Stevens (keyboards), Mike Martin (bass), Mitch Mitchell (drums), Rodger Crisp, Terry Clifford, Butch Davis, Derek "Del" Roll. Their only constant member was to be Bob Evans (saxophone), who, after the band…
I Take It That We're Through
The Riot Squad
Pye Records1966
I Take It That We're Through
The Riot SquadPye Records1966