ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Selfish Cunt

NTS default image

Selfish Cunt

Selfish Cunt has been played on NTS in shows including Loose Bones, featured first on 29 February 2016. Songs played include Batty Boy.

Selfish Cunt are a British rock band, part of the post-punk revival. They were formed in early 2003 by main members Martin Tomlinson and Patrick Constable. They are notorious for their highly provocative lyrics, aggressive stage shows, and brutal electronic-influenced rock. They are better known as a live act, rather than listening to their studio recordings, which are generally panned by critics. Their mix of electric guitar and electronic drum machines is accompanied by highly politically-charged lyrics. Due to their highly provocative…

Batty Boy
Selfish Cunt
51 Records2010
Batty Boy
Selfish Cunt51 Records2010