ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

The Verdict

NTS default image

The Verdict

The Verdict was first played on NTS on 9 September 2016. Songs played include That's Where I Come In.

North Carolina band that started in August of 2003, The Verdict is comprised of the guitar and vocals of Chandler Martin (One Six Conspiracy), Kurt Leuschner (Near the Never, The Paris Centerfold, One Six Conspiracy) on bass, Mike Garzon (Near the Never, One Six Conspiracy) on guitar, Emily Moore with keyboard/guitar/backing vocals (Go, Lovely Rose) and Jason Howie (Near the Never) on drums.

That's Where I Come In
The Verdict
Nuance Records1984
That's Where I Come In
The VerdictNuance Records1984