ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Edwards Voice

NTS default image

Edwards Voice

Edwards Voice has been played on NTS shows including Noise In My Head, with Falling (Dub Version) first played on 27 September 2016.

Edwards Voice was a band with a very short musical career, they are from England and "Falling From Another High Building" was their only single, released in 1982 by the band itself. The members of the band are: Martin Gough (vocals and guitar), Chris De Whytell (synthesizers), Dee (bass) and Martyn Edwards (guest drummer). It was produced by Peter Maben and Edwards Voice at Stage One, London.

Falling (Dub Version)
Edwards Voice
Edwards Voice Records1982
Falling (Dub Version)
Edwards VoiceEdwards Voice Records1982