ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Yall So Stupid

NTS default image

Yall So Stupid

Yall So Stupid has been played on NTS shows including Ted Draws, with Dirt Road White Girl first played on 31 January 2017.

Yall So Stupid was an alternative hip hop group based in Atlanta, Georgia. It was formed by H2O, Unkle Buk, Sha Boogie, Spearhead X and Logic in 1991. After performing extensively in Atlanta's underground circuit, the group was signed by Dallas Austin & L.A. Reid to Rowdy Records in 1992. Their debut album, ''Van Full of Pakistans, was released on May 25, 1993. The group was released from their label that same year.

In 1995, H2O formed the group Mass Influence with…

Dirt Road White Girl
Yall So Stupid
Rowdy Records1993
Dirt Road White Girl
Yall So StupidRowdy Records1993