ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Bass Bumpers

NTS default image

Bass Bumpers

Bass Bumpers is a German dance music production team, currently made up of Henning Reith, Caba Kroll, Andreas Litterscheid (aka CJ Stone), Reinhard Raith (aka Voodoo from Voodoo & Serano), Massimo Nocito, Sven Koslik, Frank Knebel (aka Thomas Gold) and Chorn Pin Chang (aka Akira Yamamoto).

The group had a number of hits throughout the 90s including "Good Fun", "The Music's Got Me" and "Move to the Rhythm". The original members were Henning, Caba, vocalist Felicia Uwaje and rapper/MC Ian Freeman (aka E-Mello).

Touch Me (Factory Dub)
Bass Bumpers, E. Mello, Felicia
Dance Street1992
Touch Me (Factory Dub)
Bass Bumpers, E. Mello, FeliciaDance Street1992