ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

The Atomic Bomb Band

NTS default image

The Atomic Bomb Band

The Atomic Bomb Band has been played on NTS shows including My Ever Changing Moods w/ DJ Lance Rock, with Heaven And Hell first played on 28 April 2017.

The Atomic Bomb! Band are a touring supergroup who play the music of Nigerian funk musician William Onyeabor. The core group is music director Ahmed Gallab and his band Sinkane (composed of Jason Trammell on drums, Ish Montgomery on bass and Jonny Lam on guitar), Alexis Taylor (of Hot Chip), Pat Mahoney (of LCD Soundsystem), Money Mark (of the Beastie Boys) Lekan Babalola and Jas Walton (of Antibalas).

The group has also featured special guests including David…

Heaven And Hell
The Atomic Bomb Band
Luaka Bop2017
Heaven And Hell
The Atomic Bomb BandLuaka Bop2017