ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

No Knife

NTS default image

No Knife

No Knife has been played on NTS shows including Brain Dead Radio, with Angel Bomb first played on 20 October 2017.

No Knife was a band from San Diego, CA. They played an innovative form of rock that combined aspects of math rock, post-hardcore, indie rock, and strong pop sensibilities.

The band's original lineup was Mitch Wilson (vocals/guitar), Brian Desjean (bass), Aaron Mancini (guitar/vocals), and Ike Zaremba (drums). Prior to their first full-length, the band replaced Mancini with Ryan Ferguson (guitar/vocals). After their first and second full-lengths, Drunk on the Moon (1995) and Hit Man Dreams (1997), Chris Prescott was enlisted to play drums. The…

Angel Bomb
No Knife
Dim Mak Records2000
Angel Bomb
No KnifeDim Mak Records2000