ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

All Pigs Must Die

NTS default image

All Pigs Must Die

All Pigs Must Die has been played on NTS in shows including Sacred Pools w/ DJ OCTOBER, FASO + TOSHIKI OHTA , featured first on 26 October 2017. Songs played include Sacrosanct.

All Pigs Must Die is an American dark metalcore band from Massachusetts, formed in 2009 consisting of Kevin Baker of the The Hope Conspiracy, Ben Koller of Converge, and Adam Wentworth and Matt Woods of Bloodhorse, the former of which also being a member of Acid Tiger. All Pigs Must Die is signed to Nonbeliever Records, an imprint label of Shirts & Destroy. Their debut EP, which was recorded at Kurt Ballou's GodCity…

All Pigs Must Die
Southern Lord2011
All Pigs Must DieSouthern Lord2011