ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Zero Hour

NTS default image

Zero Hour

Zero Hour has been played on NTS in shows including Funk Freaks Radio, featured first on 12 December 2017. Songs played include Freak Body.

Zero Hour was a progressive metal band formed by twin brothers Jasun Tipton and Troy Tipton in Pleasanton, California in 1993. The band is signed by Sensory Label. New vocalist Chris Salinas joined the band for their 2006 album Specs of Pictures Burnt Beyond, replacing Fred Marshall. Salinas had previously fronted another progressive metal outfit, Power of Omens, which disbanded in 2005 after two albums.

The band has since disbanded due to Troy Tipton's arm injury. Jasun Tipton stated "…he had the…

Freak Body
Zero Hour
Creative Funk1987
Freak Body
Zero HourCreative Funk1987