ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Times New Viking

NTS default image

Times New Viking

Times New Viking has been played on NTS in shows including Immediate Hits w/ Dan Russell, featured first on 4 February 2018. Songs played include (My Head).

Times New Viking is an indie band which formed in Columbus, Ohio, United States in 2005. The band consists of Jared Phillips (guitar), Beth Murphy (keyboards, vocals) and Adam Elliott (drums, vocals).

Currently signed to Wichita Records and were formerly signed to Matador Records and Siltbreeze Records. They have released five full-length records: 2005's Dig Yourself, 2007's Present the Paisley Reich, 2008's Rip It Off, 2009's Born Again Revisited and 2011's Dancer Equired!

(My Head)
Times New Viking
(My Head)
Times New VikingMatador2008