ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Blitzen Trapper

NTS default image

Blitzen Trapper

Blitzen Trapper has been played on NTS shows including Derrick Gee, with I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow first played on 22 January 2018.

Blitzen Trapper is an experimental rock/folk sextet which formed in Portland, Oregon, United States in 2000. The band consists of Eric Earley (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Erik Menteer (guitar, keyboards), Marty Marquis (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Michael Van Pelt (bass), Drew Laughery (keyboards) and Brian Koch (drums, vocals).

In various combinations and guises, the group had already played a long time together before the "crystalization event" in July 2000 on the slopes of the famous volcano Mt. Hood. Since then they have performed…

I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
Blitzen Trapper
Music On Vinyl2016
I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
Blitzen TrapperMusic On Vinyl2016