Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Little Big Town

NTS default image

Little Big Town

Little Big Town has been played on NTS in shows including Naomi Asa, featured first on 11 November 2018. Songs played include Little White Church.

Little Big Town is an American country music band.

Formed in 1999, the band has four members: Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Jimi Westbrook and Phillip Sweet. There is no lead singer in the band; instead, they trade lead vocal duties as well as rely on the harmonies of the four members.

Little Big Town's self-titled 2002 debut for Sony's Monument Records was panned critically and did not sell commercially. The album had only one minor hit single, "Don't Waste My Time," and…

Little White Church
Little Big Town
Capitol Records Nashville2011
Little White Church
Little Big TownCapitol Records Nashville2011