ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Nada Surf

NTS default image

Nada Surf

Nada Surf has been played on NTS in shows including Terrible Records, featured first on 9 January 2019. Songs played include Popular (LP Version).

Nada Surf is an American alternative rock group that was formed in 1992. The New York band consists of Matthew Caws (guitar, vocals), Ira Elliot (drums, vocals) and Daniel Lorca (bass, vocals). Their debut album, titled 'High/Low', came out on June 18, 1996 and featured production work from Ric Ocasek of The Cars

The band is best known for the song "Popular", released as a single from their aformentioned debut. The song reached #11 on the US Billboard Alternative Songs chart and…

Popular (LP Version)
Nada Surf
Popular (LP Version)
Nada SurfElektra1996