ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Regular Guys

NTS default image

Regular Guys

Regular Guys has been played on NTS shows including Got Kinda Lost Records Presents Planet Fever, with Too Dumb first played on 11 January 2019.

The Regular Guys was a highly obscure power pop band that recorded an EP in Kansas City in September 1979. The four-piece released the four song affair (featuring "It’s A Secret", "Leave", "Too Dumb", and "I Forget The Flowers") in 1980. "Leave" was later featured on volume seven of the multi-artist CD power pop collection 'Shake Some Action'.

Too Dumb
Regular Guys
National Recording Artists1980
Too Dumb
Regular GuysNational Recording Artists1980